+43 1 890 55 03 OFFICE@BICONCEPTS.AT

IBM Cloud Pak for Data
All in one

With Cloud Pak for Data, IBM provides a software-centric archi­tec­ture for data provision and data analysis and includes the necessary software in a joint package. In the cloud, this envi­ron­ment is ready for use in a very short time and there is no need to carry out any instal­la­tions or create inter­faces between the software used. With an intuitive dashboard, you can dyna­mi­cally scale computing power, storage capacity and software with plug-and-play opera­tions as required.

IBM Cloud Pak for Data supports all requi­re­ments that a modern and contem­porary business intel­li­gence system with cloud and AI func­tio­n­a­lity must meet today:

  • Eliminate data silos and link all data
  • Auto­ma­tion and control of the data and AI lifecycle
  • Trust­worthy and trans­pa­rent opera­tio­na­liz­a­tion of AI
  • Avoidance of depen­den­cies and agile execution regard­less of location
  • The platform can be expanded with addi­tional services at any time
  • Imple­men­ta­tion of a complete private cloud system in a short time

With IBM Cloud Pak for Data, you create a fully inte­grated platform for data and arti­fi­cial intel­li­gence (AI) for your company, with which the collec­tion, orga­niz­a­tion and analysis of data can be moder­nized and AI can be inte­grated into your entire company. The modern archi­tec­ture, based on Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform, offers full support for multi-cloud envi­ron­ments such as Amazon Web Services (AWS), Azure, Google Cloud, IBM Cloud and Private Clouds.
By combining the IBM Watson AI tech­no­logy with the IBM Hybrid Data Manage­ment Platform, DataOps as well as gover­nance and business analytics tech­no­lo­gies, IBM Cloud Pak for Data provides one of the most modern infor­ma­tion archi­tec­tures for AI, which easily inte­grates analysis and appli­ca­tions so that inno­va­tion is signi­fi­cantly acce­le­rated and meets the constantly changing requi­re­ments of your company.

Which Cloud Pak for Data Option is Right for You?

01 | Trial version of Cloud Pak for Data

7‑day free trial of IBM Cloud Pak for Data on the IBM Cloud. No instal­la­tion required and ready to use in no time. 

02 | Flexible implementation

It is deployed in the system envi­ron­ment best suited to your business needs:
On-premises, in your private cloud or in other cloud envi­ron­ments such as IBM Cloud, Amazon Web Services, Google Cloud or Microsoft Azure. Cost-saving with a license agreement for a fixed term.

We would be happy to advise you and look forward to it!

+43 1 890 55 03 OFFICE@BICONCEPTS.AT

IBM Cloud Pak for Data
Alles in einem

IBM stellt mit Cloud Pak for Data eine software-zentrierte Archi­tektur zur Daten­be­reit­stel­lung und Daten­ana­lyse bereit und inklu­diert die dafür erfor­der­liche Software in einem gemein­samen Paket. In der Cloud ist diese Umgebung in kürzester Zeit einsatz­be­reit und es müssen keine Instal­la­tionen durch­ge­führt oder Schnitt­stellen zwischen der einge­setzten Software erstellt werden. Mit einem intui­tiven Dashboard können Sie Rechen­leis­tung, Spei­cher­ka­pa­zität und Software mit bedarfs­ge­rechten Plug-and-play-Opera­tionen dynamisch skalieren.

IBM Cloud Pak for Data unter­stützt alle Anfor­de­rungen, die ein modernes und zeit­ge­mäßes Business Intel­li­gence System mit Cloud und KI Funk­tio­na­lität heute erfüllen muss:

  • Besei­ti­gung von Daten Silos und die Verknüp­fung aller Daten
  • Auto­ma­ti­sie­rung und Steuerung des Daten- und KI-Lebens­zy­klus
  • Vertrau­ens­wür­dige und trans­pa­rente Opera­tio­na­li­sie­rung der KI
  • Vermei­dung von Abhän­gig­keiten und eine agile Ausfüh­rung unab­hängig von Ort
  • Die Plattform kann jederzeit mit zusätz­li­chen Services erweitert werden
  • Imple­men­tie­rung eines kompletten Private-Cloud-Systems in kurzer Zeit

Mit IBM Cloud Pak for Data schaffen Sie für Ihr Unter­nehmen eine voll inte­grierte Plattform für Daten und künst­liche Intel­li­genz (KI), mit der die Erfassung, Orga­ni­sa­tion und Analyse von Daten moder­ni­siert und KI in ihrem gesamten Unter­nehmen inte­griert werden kann. Die moderne Archi­tektur, basierend auf Red Hat OpenShift Container Platform, bietet volle Unter­stüt­zung für Multi-Cloud-Umge­bungen wie Amazon Web Services (AWS), Azure, Google Cloud, IBM Cloud und Private Clouds.
Durch Kombi­na­tion der IBM Watson KI Tech­no­logie mit der IBM Hybrid Data Manage­ment Platform, DataOps sowie Gover­nance- und Business-Analytics-Tech­no­lo­gien stellt IBM Cloud Pak for Data eine der modernsten Infor­ma­ti­ons­ar­chi­tek­turen für KI bereit, die Analysen und Anwen­dungen einfach inte­griert, damit die Inno­va­tion wesent­lich beschleu­nigt und den sich ständig ändernden Anfor­de­rungen Ihres Unter­neh­mens gerecht wird.

Welche Cloud Pak for Data-Option ist die richtige für Sie?

01 | Test­ver­sion für Cloud Pak for Data

7‑Tage kosten­loser Test von IBM Cloud Pak for Data in der IBM Cloud. Keine Instal­la­tion erfor­der­lich und in kürzester Zeit einsatz­be­reit.

02 | Flexible Imple­men­tie­rung

Die Bereit­stel­lung erfolgt in der für Ihre Geschäfts­an­for­de­rungen am besten geeig­neten System­um­ge­bung:
On-Premises, in Ihrer Private Cloud oder in anderen Cloud Umge­bungen, wie IBM Cloud, Amazon Web Services, Google Cloud oder Microsoft Azure. Kosten­spa­rend mit einer Lizenz­ver­ein­ba­rung auf eine fix gewählte Laufzeit.

Wir beraten Sie gerne und freuen uns darauf!