+43 1 890 55 03 OFFICE@BICONCEPTS.AT

Custo­mised

software.

Fits exactly
for your indi­vi­dual
requi­re­ments..

Software deve­lo­p­ment according to customer requirements

 

An indi­vi­dual software solution provides exactly those functions that are actually and precisely required in this form in your company processes. This will support your business processes in line with your demands. You achieve a high level of benefit with indi­vi­dual software and can fully exploit the potential of your existing system envi­ron­ment. You benefit from a consis­tent solution with the optimal handling of your indi­vi­dual business processes.

The successful imple­men­ta­tion of an indi­vi­dual software project depends largely on an analysis of the requi­re­ments and a well-func­tio­ning project manage­ment. We support you in visua­li­zing your ideas and create a profes­sional and technical analysis of the desired one with you solution. With a Minimum Viable Product (MVP), the software is visible from the start. The modular expansion leads to a consis­tent and func­tio­ning software solution.

To implement the project, we rely on agile software deve­lo­p­ment with Scrum as a project and procedure model. This enables us to achieve the trans­pa­rency our projects require, the regular review of the results and an iterative adap­t­ation of the developed software elements.

BIConcepts also accom­pa­nies you during the intro­duc­tion and go-live of the solution and supports you with education and training in the use and admi­nis­tra­tion of the software.

APOLLON

our software solution for the admi­nis­tra­tion and billing of ancillary copyrights

 

Perfor­mers and producers live out of love for the audience. But love doesn’t pay the bills. This is why the ancillary copyright companies in all countries on earth ensure that their members really receive all of the remu­ne­ra­tion they deserve.

We help with our Apollon software solution. With Apollon, the new and efficient standard software solution that takes care of the optimal manage­ment of ancillary copy­rights by the companies and covers all the needs of your producers and perfor­mers. Like the ancient Greek god of music, song and poetry, but more profi­table and worldwide.

+43 1 890 55 03 OFFICE@BICONCEPTS.AT

Software nach

Maß.

Passt exakt

für Ihre

indi­vi­du­ellen

Anfor­de­rungen.

 Software Entwick­lung nach Kundenwunsch

 

Eine Indi­vi­dual-Software-Lösung stellt genau jene Funk­tionen zur Verfügung, die in Ihren Unter­neh­mens-Prozessen tatsäch­lich und exakt in dieser Form benötigt werden. Dadurch werden Ihre Geschäfts-Prozesse bedarfs­ge­recht unter­stützt. Sie erreichen mit Indi­vi­dual-Software einen hohen Nutzen und können das Potential Ihrer bestehenden System Umgebung voll ausschöpfen. Sie profi­tieren durch eine konsis­tente Lösung mit der optimalen Abwick­lung Ihrer indi­vi­du­ellen Geschäftsabläufe.

Die erfolg­reiche Umsetzung eines Indi­vi­dual-Software-Projektes hängt maßgeb­lich von einer Analyse der Anfor­de­rungen und einem gut funk­tio­nie­renden Projekt Manage­ment ab. Wir unter­stützen Sie dabei, Ihre Vorstel­lung zu visua­li­sieren und erstellen mit Ihnen eine fachliche und tech­ni­sche Analyse der ange­strebten Lösung. Mit einem Minimum Viable Product (MVP) wird die Software von Beginn an sichtbar. Die baustein­ar­tige Erwei­te­rung führt zu einer konsis­tenten und funk­tio­nie­renden Soft­ware­lö­sung.
Zur Umsetzung des Projektes setzen wir auf agile Software-Entwick­lung mit Scrum als Projekt- und Vorge­hens­mo­dell. Damit erreichen wir in unseren Projekten die erfor­der­liche Trans­pa­renz, die regel­mä­ßige Über­prü­fung der Ergeb­nisse und eine iterative Anpassung der entwi­ckelten Software-Elemente.

BICon­cepts begleitet Sie auch bei der Einfüh­rung und beim Go-Live der Lösung und unter­stützt Sie mit der Ausbil­dung und Schulung in der Anwendung und der Admi­nis­tra­tion der Software.

APOLLON

unsere Software Lösung für die Verwal­tung und Abrech­nung von Leistungsschutzrechten

 

Darsteller und Produ­zenten leben aus Liebe zum Publikum. Aber die Liebe bezahlt die Rech­nungen nicht. Deshalb sorgen die Leis­tungs­schutz­rechte Gesell­schaften in allen Ländern dieser Erde dafür, dass ihre Mitglieder wirklich die gesamte Vergütung erhalten, die sie verdient haben.

Wir helfen mit unserer Apollon Software-Lösung dabei. Mit Apollon, der neuen und effi­zi­enten Standard Software-Lösung, die sich um die optimale Verwal­tung von Leis­tungs­schutz­rechten durch die Gesell­schaften kümmert und alle Bedürf­nisse Ihrer Produ­zenten und Inter­preten abdeckt. Wie der altgrie­chi­sche Gott der Musik, des Liedes und der Poesie, aber profi­ta­bler und weltweit.